All University Scheme and Various Scholarship Holders are requested to register in PFMS/CPSMS Portal for utilizing DBT Scheme . 

For registration process to contact: Web Office, Computer Centre.

Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) Scheme - Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System (CPSMS)
Name of the Scheme
  • Maulana Azad National Fellowship For Minority Students

  • Post Doctoral Fellowship to SC/ST Candidates

  • Post Graduate Scholarships for Professional Courses for SC/ST Candidates

  • Post Graduate Indira Gandhi Scholarship for Single Girl Child

  • Post Graduate Merit Scholarship for University Rank Holder

  • Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for SC/ST Candidate


2016. All Rights Reserved to Acharya Nagarjuna University, Nagarjuna Nagar, Guntur - 522 510 ., Andhra Pradesh, India. Ph.No: 0863-22346114, Fax:0863-2293320